Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Meyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daisy Tague

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to the office and Kathy Grande did an awesome job. She made sure to provide me an affordable home quote. She was thorough through all the coverages and making sure I had the right protection. I would recommend her to family and friends."

modesto rivera

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

Hector Bautista

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buena"

Tomas Del Villar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently started working with Laura Rabago from Lee Meyer as my preferred Insurance Agent, she is quick to respond to multiple Home Owners Insurance quotes along with providing our clients the best service. I’m looking forward to a long term partnership!!"

mac mane

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel Hildebrand Is a complete rock star, great personality great humor and very professional I got really lucky when she picked up. It is people like her that makes doing business wonderful.. 5 stars to her."

Boo Clay

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years, Shelli's customer service is above and beyond any customer service I have ever encountered. I refer all my friends, family, neighbors to her when shopping for insurance. She is a dynamo and is one of the main reasons I stay with the company. If you need auto insurance please speak with Shelli you will not be disappointed in her customer service."

Vianney92909 Blanca Aguilar

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company is great full with this company for keeping our business going We ask for a certificate holder and we have it within 10 minutes Thank you Maria and Laura"

Vanessa Diaz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Marcq was so nice and helpful with my Notice of Transfer and Release of Liability. Thank You So much !"

david hernandez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Raquel is the best. I can't say enough good things about her. My experiences with State farm office is always pleasant and professional...."

Jennifer Rutledge

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lee Meyer State Farm for over 20 years for all my insurance needs and have always been impressed with the loyal and quick service I receive! My rep Maria always has my family’s best interest in mind!"

enrique de los santos

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, always willing to help Highly Recommend"

Manuel Jaimes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely have had nothing but great service from our State Farm agents. Maria has worked closely with our family, and made dealing with our new home coverage a breeze. Recommend this team hands down. Thanks for all your help and support. Manny"

ginneh sharpe

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 5 years, Maria is Great! She is professional, and friendly. Any time I needed to contact her she is always there to help with a positive attitude!"

Christian Olanda

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured by State Farm for the past 5 years. Raquel Hildebrand has been a wonderful agent and always a pleasure to talk to. She’s always able to answer questions I have and make changes to my policy. My car was recently rear ended and they have made the claim process very easy and stress free"

Michael Mcglory

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We first started out in 2007 with State Farm in the representative name Raquel. She has been nothing but helpful throughout all our lives. For example the birth of our children. The purchase of our cars. And fortunately she was there when my wife was in the car accident. I give Lee Myers State Farm and their representatives Raquel, five stars. Sign Michael McGlory"

louie fonseca

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lee Meyers office working with Mrs. Maria for years and never had one issue her and all the other employees are always willing to help and return any questions or concerns in a fast timely manner!!"

K. H

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Lee Meyer for over 15 years. We recently added solar to our house and called to inquire about coverage of the solar system. I spoke to Raquel, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. She clearly explained how all the upgrades to our house changes our insurance needs. I was surprised to learn we were under insured. She went over all the options to be sure we had the correct coverage, even down to the number of recessed lights in the house, very thorough."

Mike Rauber

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Lee Meyer client for more than 30 years and the staff never ceases to stop working to provide the best service in the insurance buz!"

Cindy Mandigo

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives at State Farm Lee Meyer are always very helpful. Laura helped me today, and she was excellent."

Jerry Parent

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Meyer has been our insurance broker for the past two decades for both our personal and business assets. His office immediately responds to all of my questions or concerns. While insurance can be a bit bland, Maria and the others in his office always go out of their way to ensure our happiness - always with an approach of familiarity. I highly recommend them for your personal and business polices!"

Momma Gonzales

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Lee Meyers State Farm for over 22 years. Our personal agent Maria Marcq has been my main point of contact she is so professional, kind, helpful. She has really just been so relatable that I feel like she is family. The whole team is wonderful at Lee Meyers branch Shelli, Sunny, Rachel just everyone just so nice. I love when you call it always sounds like there is a smile on their face. I always feel confident that we are getting the best insurance for our money. We have Auto insurance, Umbrella insurance and Home Owners insurance. I do recommend them to everyone I run across family, friends even strangers. I highly recommend trying them out I don’t think you will go anywhere else!"

Monica Ancheta

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Meyer State Farm Insurance has been soo great! Maria Marcq is wonderful. She is quick to get back to all my needs and always provides me with friendly and professional service. Keep up the great work!"

Cindy D

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father needed assistance getting insurance documents. We called State Farm and Shelli Oldfather was very helpful and provided the documents immediately, in a very friendly and professional manner."

Frances Tiumalu

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to take care of my needs."

Beth Lindholm

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Maria Marcq at State Farm since 2014 and have had great experiences. Maria communicates through email which is our preferred communication or phone if that’s what you like. She updates us when there are discounts or recently our coverage didn’t cover the cost of our home price increase and she worked with us on that. I recommend working with Maria and State Farm."